The Executive

The Toastmaster year runs from 1st July to 30th June.  A new Executive Committee is elected annually. Your enquiry may receive a response from one of the committee members below:

Club Executive 2022-2023
President, Sean Previtera
VP Membership, Mark Surman
VP Public Relations, Anne Driver
Secretary, Liane Birch